Following a great night of racing at Ladbrokes Park Lismore on May 10, a few winners are grinners pics were taken.

Congratulations to all our winners from last night, and we hope to see you soon at Ladbrokes Park Lismore.

Race 1 - Winner: Ellah Terror (24.21) John Free


Race 4 - Winner: Sprite Is Right (30.04) Frederick Swain




























Race 7 - Winner: Swift Cruise (24.08) Meredith Smith 



Race 8 - Winner: Larina Lee (30.23) Rodney Lee